Cart 0
Modest Mouse - Sad Sappy Sucker [Yellow Vinyl Record]-Indie Vinyl Den

Modest Mouse - Sad Sappy Sucker [Yellow Vinyl Record]

  • $ 1899

Modest Mouse's "lost album" - AKA, what was supposed to be their 1994 debut, but what became the band's shelved secret until 2001. Sad Sappy Sucker is a chance to hear the early sounds of a band that went on to become both prolific and admired. Included are all 12 studio tracks, as well as nine songs from Isaac Brock's answering machine-based Dial-a-Song project.

Track Listing
1. Birds Vs Worms
2. Four Fingered Fisherman
3. Wagon Ride Return
4. Classy Plastic Lumber
5. From Point A To Point B (Infinity)
6. Path Of Least Resistance
7. Always Rains On A Picnic
8. Dukes Up
9. Think Long
10. Every Penny Fed Car
11. Mice Eat Cheese
12. Race Car Grin You Ain't No Landmark
13. Red Hand Case
14. Secret Agent X-9
15. Blue Cadet-3, Do You Connect?
16. Call To Dial-A-Song (Left By Spencer Mody)
17. 5-4-3-2-1 Lisp Off
18. Wood Grain
19. BMX Crash
20. Sucker Bet
21. Black Blood & Old Newagers
22. SWY
23. Australopithecus
24. Sin Gun Chaser

We Also Recommend