Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mimicking Birds- Eons Vinyl Record

Mimicking Birds- Eons Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Mimicking Birds is a rock group from Portland, Oregon centered on Nate Lacy (vocals, acoustic guitars), with Aaron Hanson (drums), Ian luxton (electric guitars), Matthan Minster (Guitar/Keys) and Adam Trachsel (Bass/Keys). Mimicking Birds was originally a vehicle for Nate Lacy's home recordings, but expanded to a trio after he signed to Modest Mouse member Isaac Brock's Glacial Pace Recordings label in 2008. The group toured with Modest Mouse in 2009.

Track Listing
  1. "Memorabilia"
  2. "Acting Your Age"
  3. "Owl Hoots"
  4. "Spent Winter"
  5. "Bloodlines"
  6. "Night Light"
  7. "Water Under Burned Bridges"
  8. "Wormholes"
  9. "Seeing Eye Dog"
  10. "Moving On"

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details