MGMT - MGMT [180g]  (4262513283)

MGMT - MGMT [180g]

  • $ 20.99

Only 1 left!

MGMT is the self-titled third studio album by American band MGMT released on September 17, 2013. The album features a variety of unique visual elements to accompany and illuminate the new music via "The Optimizer", which provides listeners a simultaneously aural and optical listening experience featuring video and CGI work, and is available as part of an enhanced album package on all commercial formats.

1 Alien Days
2 Cool Song No. 2
3 Mystery Disease
4 Introspection
5 Your Life Is a Lie
6 Good Sadness
7 Astro-Mancy
8 I Love You Too, Death
9 Plenty of Girls in the Sea
10 Orphan of Fortune