Skip to product information
1 of 1


Magnetic Fields,The - Holiday - Vinyl Record LP

Magnetic Fields,The - Holiday - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of the classic record that first came out on Feel Good All Over in '94.

LP includes a coupon for a full download.


1 BBC Radiophonic Workshop (0:22)
2 Desert Island (3:36)
3 Deep Sea Diving Suit (2:05)
4 Strange Powers (2:41)
5 Torn Green Velvet Eyes (4:22)
6 The Flowers She Sent And The Flowers She Said She Sent (2:26)
7 Swinging London (2:35)
8 In My Secret Place (1:41)
9 Sad Little Moon (2:12)
10 The Trouble I've Been Looking For (2:23)
11 Sugar World (3:19)
12 All You Ever Do Is Walk Away (2:05)
13 In My Car (2:57)
14 Take Ecstasy With Me (3:36)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details