Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Magic Numbers, The - The Magic Numbers - Clear Color Vinyl Record

Magic Numbers, The - The Magic Numbers - Clear Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Limited edition of 1,000
  • 2 heavyweight LPs on clear vinyl + single-sided 7" on black vinyl
  • Track D4 "Hymn To Her" not listed on the sleeve or label
  • Long out of Print

The Magic Numbers consists of Romeo Stodart (lead guitar, vocals), his sister Michele (bass guitar, vocals, glockenspiel), Angela Gannon (melodica, percussion, keyboard, vocals), and her brother Sean Gannon (drums).

A1 Mornings Eleven
A2 Forever Lost
A3 The Mule
B1 Long Legs
B2 Love Me Like You
B3 Which Way To Happy
C1 I See You, You See Me
C2 Don't Give Up The Fight
C3 This Love
D1 Wheels On Fire
D2 Love's A Game
D3 Try
D4 Hymn To Her
E Watersong

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details