Skip to product information
  • Maggie Rogers - Heard It in a Past Life (180g) Vinyl Record
1 of 1

Maggie Rogers - Heard It in a Past Life (180g) Vinyl Record

Regular price
€20,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€20,95 EUR

Acclaimed producer/songwriter/performer Maggie Rogers releases her Capitol Records debut album, Heard It In A Past Life. The 12-track collection includes the Pharrell Williams endorsed song that introduced Rogers to the world, "Alaska," as well as follow-up singles "Fallingwater," praised by NPR as "a celebration of the terrifying yet thrilling process of change" and "Give A Little," which Pitchfork hailed as "cathartic pop song about empathy and unity." Co-produced with Greg Kurstin and Kid Harpoon, Rogers describes come to terms new single "Light On" as, "a letter to my fans about the last two years of my life. There was so much change that happened so fast, I wasn't always sure how to make all this stuff feel like me."


  1. Give A Little
  2. Overnight
  3. The Knife
  4. Alaska
  5. Light On
  6. Past Life
  7. Say It
  8. On + Off
  9. Fallingwater
  10. Retrograde
  11. Burning
  12. Back In My Body