Mac Demarco - Here Comes the Cowboy: Demos Vinyl Record
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Mac Demarco - Here Comes the Cowboy: Demos Vinyl Record

  • $ 21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left!

Mac DeMarco's Here Comes The Cowboy Demos is a brand new collection of versions of tracks from the Canadian singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer's fourth full-length Here Comes The Cowboy (2019). Released via Mac's Record Label, the 14-track affair serves as the companion piece to Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos, the Record Store Day exclusive featuring previously unheard compositions recorded during the Here Comes The Cowboy sessions. Introduced by the waltzing lead single, "Nobody," DeMarco described Here Comes The Cowboy as his, "cowboy record. Cowboy is a term of endearment to me, I use it often when referring to people in my life. Where I grew up there are many people that sincerely wear cowboy hats and do cowboy activities. These aren't the people I'm referring to."

  1. Here Comes The Cowboy [Demo]
  2. Nobody [Demo]
  3. Finally Alone [Demo]
  4. Little Dogs March [Demo]
  5. Preoccupied [Demo]
  6. Choo Choo [Demo]
  7. K [Demo]
  8. Heart To Heart [Demo]
  9. Hey Cowgirl [Demo]
  10. On The Square [Demo]
  11. All Of Our Yesterdays [Demo]
  12. Skyless Moon [Demo]
  13. Baby Bye Bye [Demo]
  14. The Cattleman's Prayer [Demo]