Vinyl - Lucius - Nudes [Chocolate Color Vinyl Record]

Lucius - Nudes [Chocolate Color Vinyl Record]

  • $ 12.00
  • Save $ 7.99

Only 2 left!

After releasing an acoustic version of "Until We Get There" in 2017, Lucius offer up a full album of acoustic tacks entitled Nudes. The 10-track collection encompasses acoustic versions of four old songs, three new numbers including charming lead single "Neighbors" and three cover songs plus features by collaborators like Roger Waters and Nels Cline. Recorded over two days at New York's legendary Electric Lady Studios, Nudes was produced by Lucius, engineered by Joe Visiciano, mixed by Dan Molad and Stephen Kaye, and mastered by Bob Ludwig.

  1. Woman
  2. Right Down the Line (Gerry Rafferty)
  3. Tempest
  4. Something About You
  5. Neighbors
  6. Eventually (Tame Impala)
  7. Until We Get There
  8. Million Dollar Secret (featuring Nels Cline)
  9. Feels Like a Curse
  10. Goodnight, Irene (traditional, featuring Roger Waters)