Cart 0
Local Natives Sunlit Youth Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Local Natives Sunlit Youth Vinyl Record

  • $ 2299

LA five-piece Local Natives return with their third album Sunlit Youth, due out in September 2016 on Loma Vista Recordings / Infectious Music. Sunlit Youth caps a trilogy of albums for Local Natives, which began with their 2010 breakout Gorilla Manor, followed by 2013's Hummingbird, which earned worldwide acclaim and opened at #12 on the Billboard 200. The soaring 12-track set includes the preceding singles “Past Lives” and “Villainy.” "A lot of the excitement in making this new album came from discovering how to make songs in different ways," Ryan Hahn says. "You start thinking, ‘What do I want to hear?' Forget about what we've done and what people expect...We wanted all the new songs to have a different energy, to challenge ourselves to do something different each time."

  1. Villainy
  2. Past Lives
  3. Dark Days
  4. Fountain Of Youth
  5. Masters
  6. Jellyfish
  7. Coins
  8. Mother Emanuel
  9. Ellie Alice
  10. Psycho Lovers
  11. Everything All At Once
  12. Sea Of Years

We Also Recommend