Cart 0
Little Dragon - Nabuma Rubberband Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Little Dragon - Nabuma Rubberband Vinyl Record

  • $ 2199

Swedish Electro-quartet, Little Dragon, releases their fourth full-length album, Nabuma Rubberband, on Seven Four Entertainment and Republic Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, with the singles 'Klapp Klapp' and 'Let Go,' combining disco, soul, funk, post-punk, electro, and more.

1. Mirror
2. Klapp Klapp
3. Pretty Girls
4. Underbart
5. Cat Rider
6. Paris
7. Lurad
8. Nabuma Rubberband
9. Only Me
10. Killing Me
11. Pink Cloud
12. Let Go

We Also Recommend