Cart 0
Lily & Madeleine - Lily & Madeleine Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Lily & Madeleine - Lily & Madeleine Vinyl Record

  • $ 1899

Like truth, beauty resides in simplicity. When it manifests itself, it doesn't require elaborate arguments or proofs; you can't debate someone into apprehending it. It's apparent and all it requires is appreciation, or perhaps even love. Such are the songs of Lily & Madeleine. Understandably, when their debut EP, The Weight of the Globe, came out in early 2013, much was made of the fact that Lily and Madeleine Jurkiewicz are teenagers: Madeleine is eighteen and her sister is sixteen. Surely, that's important given the impressive talent on display.

1. Sounds Like Somewhere
2. Devil We Know
3. Nothing But Time
4. Spirited Away
5. Disappearing Heart
6. And Tonight
7. I've Got Freedom
8. Come to Me
9. Lost Upon the Sea
10. Goodbye to Anyone
11. Paradise
12. You Got Out

We Also Recommend