Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laura Marling- Short Movie [2LP on 150g Vinyl]

Laura Marling- Short Movie [2LP on 150g Vinyl]

Regular price $ 21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
At only 25 years old, Laura Marling has already released five incredible records to date. She returns with an intimate breakup record called Short Movie. Laura shows that she has mastered many styles in the making of Short Movie. Some of our favorites after a few listens are the title track "Short Movie", "False Hope," "I Feel Your Love," and "Strange."

Track List

1. Warrior
2. False Hope
3. I Feel Your Love
4. Walk Alone
5. Strange 
6. Don’t Let Me Bring You Down
7. Easy
8. Gurdjieffs’s Daughter 
9. Divine
10. How Can I 
11. Howl
12. Short Movie
13. Worship Me

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details