Skip to product information
1 of 1


Killers, The - Direct Hits Vinyl Record

Killers, The - Direct Hits Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Very much a 20th-century band, The Killers have turned their initial obsession with British alternative pop, indie rock and lo-fi into a huge, stadium-filling sound that manages to retain integrity while appealing to the mainstream. In that happy place they've released four studio albums that have sold an estimated 22 million copies worldwide (all four topping the UK charts) and matched the long-form discs' Platinum status with massive hit singles. In 2013 the band's second compilation Direct Hits cleaned up the past, with grand entries from the four albums ("Mr. Brightside," "Somebody Told Me," "All These Things That I've Done," "When You Were Young," "Human") and two new tracks ("Shot at the Night," "Just Another Girl"). A wonderful entry point into discovering this amazing band!


  1. Mr. Brightside
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. All These Things That I've Done
  5. When You Were Young
  6. Read My Mind
  7. For Reasons Unknown
  8. Human


  1. Spaceman
  2. A Dustland Fairytale
  3. Runaways
  4. The Way It Was
  5. Shot At The Night
  6. Just Another Girl
  7. Be Still

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details