Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Judybats, The - Native Son - Olive Green Color Vinyl

Judybats, The - Native Son - Olive Green Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Judybats were an alternative rock band from Tennessee, active in the 1990s. Their second album, "Native Son," was released in 1991 and became a cult classic among fans of indie rock. In 2020, the album was reissued on vinyl, including a special olive green color variant.

The olive green color vinyl edition of "Native Son" is a must-have for fans of the Judybats and collectors of '90s indie rock.

  1. "Native Son" – 3:19
  2. "Daylight" – 3:19
  3. "Convalescing in Spain" – 4:07
  4. "Don't Drop the Baby" – 3:42
  5. "She Lives (In a Time of Her Own)" (Tommy Hall, Roky Erickson) – 4:06
  6. "Incognito" – 3:03
  7. "In Like With You" – 4:06
  8. "Woman in the Garden" – 3:58
  9. "Waiting for the Rain" – 4:08
  10. "Counting Sheep" – 3:25
  11. "Perfumed Lies" (Lyrics: Johnny Sughrue) – 3:44
  12. "The Wanted Man" – 4:45

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details