Cart 0
Jason Loewenstein - Spooky Action [Bone colored vinyl]-Indie Vinyl Den

Jason Loewenstein - Spooky Action [Bone colored vinyl]

  • $ 2199

Jason Loewenstein has been a major force behind lo-fi pioneers Sebadoh ever since their pivotal 1991 record, III. Along with fellow partner in crime Lou Barlow, Loewenstein has co-created some of the most influential releases in indie-rock, including the pivotal 90's albums Smash Your Head on the Punk Rock, Bubble & Scrape and Bakesale. Way back in 2002 Loewenstein released his first solo album At Sixes And Sevens via Sub Pop. Now 15 years later, the follow-up has finally arrived. Spooky Action contains 13 new songs of unwavering rock. The self-recorded, self-produced album is as solidly engaging as anything in Loewenstein's formative lineage.

  1. Intro
  2. The One
  3. Navigate
  4. Machinery
  5. Correction
  6. Dead
  7. Sunset One
  8. New Rocker
  9. Superstitious
  10. The Fuck Out
  11. Hey Hey
  12. Fall Into a Line
  13. Light The Room

We Also Recommend