Cart 0
Hot Chip- Why Make Sense? Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Hot Chip- Why Make Sense? Vinyl Record

  • $ 1899

With Why Make Sense?, Hot Chip restate their intentions as a band and redefine the very things that made them relevant in the first place. It shuns modernist dancefloor tropes in order to flick through the dusty corners of the band’s teenage record collections. Alternately jarring and chaotic, pared back, thundering, then pulsating and gloriously mellifluous, the album confidently displays its influences.

Track Listings
1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need To Know
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review