Passer aux informations produits
  • Hold Steady, The  ‎– Separation Sunday [Limited White Color Vinyl Record]  (2274570633275)
1 sur 1

Hold Steady, The ‎– Separation Sunday [Disque Vinyle Limité De Couleur Blanche]

Prix habituel
€19,95 EUR
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
€19,95 EUR

Édition Deluxe de l'album Milestone 2005 remasterisé à partir des bandes originales avec 6 pistes bonus incluses dans le téléchargement d'accompagnement !

Frenchkiss Records et La cale stable présenter la sortie tant attendue de Éditions de luxe des deux premiers LP du groupe de rock 'n' roll basé à New York, m'a presque tué (2004) et Dimanche de séparation (2005). Les deux enregistrements ont été remasterisé à partir des bandes originales , chacune étant désormais jointe à une série de bonus (disponibles via un téléchargement pour les versions vinyles non sur le LP réel).

M'a presque tué : édition de luxe est accompagné de cinq morceaux rares, dont le tout premier Se maintenir Un single de 7", "Milkcrate Mosh" et des chansons auparavant uniquement disponibles sur le CD australien original de l'album. Séparation dimanche : édition de luxe comprend six morceaux supplémentaires, dont "212-Margarita" et "The Most Important Thing" inédits, ainsi que des démos inédites de "Cattle and the Creeping Things", "Charlemagne in Sweatpants" et "Crucifixion Cruise". Comme si tout cela ne suffisait pas, m'a presque tué sera offert sur vinyle bleu vif, avec Séparation dimanche pressé sur du vinyle blanc immaculé. Le édition deluxe Les LP marquent la première fois que les deux albums sont disponibles en vinyle depuis plus d'une décennie.

La cale stable suivi leurs débuts en petits groupes en 2004 m'a presque tué avec Dimanche de séparation en mai 2005. Il a été accueilli comme Le Hold Steady's le meilleur travail à ce point - une collection éblouissante qui a transmis le son et la vision distinctifs du groupe à pratiquement tous les niveaux. Et comme ce fut le cas avec son prédécesseur, Le dimanche de la séparation a également été salué par des tas d'applaudissements critiques.

  1. des frelons ! des frelons !
  2. Le bétail et les choses rampantes
  3. Votre petit ami Hoodrat
  4. cogner camp
  5. Charlemagne en pantalon de survêtement
  6. Stevie Nix
  7. Multitude de victimes
  8. Ne me laisse pas exploser
  9. Chicago semblait fatigué la nuit dernière
  10. Croisière Crucifixion
  11. Comment se sent vraiment une résurrection
  12. 212-Margarita #
  13. La chose la plus importante #
  14. Le bétail et les choses rampantes (Démo) #
  15. Charlemagne en pantalon de survêtement (Démo) #
  16. Croisière Crucifixion (Démonstration Guitare) #
  17. Croisière Crucifixion (Piano Demo) #

# Inclus sur la carte de téléchargement de vinyle, pas sur le LP

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hold Steady, The ‎– Separation Sunday [Limited White Color Vinyl Record]

Hold Steady, The ‎– Separation Sunday [Limited White Color Vinyl Record]

Regular price $ 22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe Edition of Milestone 2005 Album Remastered from the Original Tapes with 6 Bonus Tracks included on Accompanying Download!

Frenchkiss Records and The Hold Steady present the long-awaited release of Deluxe Editions of the New York-based rock 'n' roll band's milestone first two LPs, Almost Killed Me (2004) and Separation Sunday (2005). Both records have been remastered from the original tapes, with each now appended by an array of bonus material (available via a download for the vinyl releases not on the actual LP).

Almost Killed Me: Deluxe Edition comes joined with five rare tracks, including the very first Hold Steady 7" single, "Milkcrate Mosh," and songs previously only available on the album's original Australian CD release. Seperation Sunday: Deluxe Edition features six additional tracks, including the never before available "212-Margarita" and "The Most Important Thing" along with previously unreleased demos of "Cattle and the Creeping Things," "Charlemagne in Sweatpants," and "Crucifixion Cruise." As if all that were not enough, Almost Killed Me will be offered on bright blue vinyl, with Seperation Sunday pressed on pristine white vinyl. The Deluxe Edition LPs mark the first time both albums have been available on vinyl in more than a decade.

The Hold Steady followed up their breakout 2004 debut Almost Killed Me with Separation Sunday in May 2005. It was greeted as The Hold Steady's finest work to that point - a dazzling collection that forwarded the band's distinctive sound and vision on virtually every level. And as was the case with its predecessor, Separation Sunday was also greeted by reams of critical applause.

  1. Hornets! Hornets!
  2. Cattle and the Creeping Things
  3. Your Little Hoodrat Friend
  4. Banging Camp
  5. Charlemagne In Sweatpants
  6. Stevie Nix
  7. Multitude of Casualties
  8. Don't Let Me Explode
  9. Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night
  10. Crucifixion Cruise
  11. How a Resurrection Really Feels
  12. 212-Margarita #
  13. The Most Important Thing #
  14. Cattle and the Creeping Things (Demo) #
  15. Charlemagne in Sweatpants (Demo) #
  16. Crucifixion Cruise (Guitar Demo) #
  17. Crucifixion Cruise (Piano Demo) #

# Included on Vinyl Download Card, Not on LP

Shipping & Returns

Shipping
We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Returns
Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details