Vinyl - Half Japanese - Perfect [Black Vinyl]

Half Japanese - Perfect [Black Vinyl]

  • $ 13.00
  • Save $ 5.99

Only 1 left!

Half Japanese’s new full-length album, Perfect, a collection of songs that feature otherworldly sounds, chaotic rhythms, and weird time signatures, topped off with Jad’s brash vocals and oddball lyrics. Its tracks run the gamut from sweet love songs with overtly sincere lyrics to manic, almost abrasive tracks that seem to end before you can fully wrap your head around them. With Perfect, Half Japanese manages to combine elements of every genre imaginable into one strange, unpredictable, and undeniably-catchy package. 

  1. That Is That 
  2. We Cannot Miss
  3. You And I
  4. Perfect
  5. Hold On
  6. Man Without A Shadow
  7. Here We Are
  8. Listen To Your Heart
  9. We'll Go Far
  10. That's Called Love
  11. In Your Spell
  12. A New Beginning
  13. That's Right