Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foster The People - Torches X (Deluxe Edition) - Orange Color Vinyl Record

Foster The People - Torches X (Deluxe Edition) - Orange Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out This Friday! April 8th

A definitive collection commemorating the album's 10th anniversary (it was first released May 2011 on Startime/Columbia), Torches X (Deluxe Edition) includes the original album in its entirety plus ten bonus tracks including "Broken Jaw," "Ruby" and the first "official" release of "Downtown" (a Mark Foster composition recorded prior to FTP's record deal). For the first time in one collection, Torches X (Deluxe Edition) brings together the bonus tracks which have enhanced previous editions of the album; these songs include "Love," "Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero," "Pumped Up Kicks" (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix), "Houdini" (RAC Remix), "Helena Beat" (Lenno Extended Remix) and "Call It What You Want" (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit).

1. Helena Beat
2. Pumped Up Kicks
3. Call It What You Want
4. Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)
5. Waste
6. I Would Do Anything for You
7. Houdini
8. Life on the Nickel
9. Miss You
10. Warrant
11. Broken Jaw
12. Love
13. Ruby
14. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
15. Downtown
16. Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
17. Houdini (RAC Remix)
18. Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
19. Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit)
20. Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton version) 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details