Cart 0
Foo Fighters - Saint Cecilia EP Vinyl-Indie Vinyl Den

Foo Fighters - Saint Cecilia EP Vinyl

  • $ 1199

Saint Cecilia is an EP by American rock band Foo Fighters. It was released as a free download on November 23, 2015. Initially intended as a sign of gratitude to the group's fans, the EP was also dedicated to the victims of the terrorist attacks in Paris.

1. "Saint Cecilia"   3:40
2. "Sean"   2:11
3. "Savior Breath"   3:11
4. "Iron Rooster"   4:11
5. "The Neverending Sigh"   4:45

We Also Recommend