Skip to product information
  • Fleet Foxes - Shore [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record] 2LP
1 of 1

Fleet Foxes - Shore [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record] 2LP

Regular price
$ 35.88 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 35.88 USD
UPC 045778844432

 Fleet Foxes returns with Shore, bringing the dark sophistication of 2017’s Crack-Up to new heights with a soulful, sun-shined hue and fresh rhythmic vitality. The songs have dark themes of loss and struggle, but contain an uplifting lyrical power and sense of musical joy that remind us we can make it through the toughest of times. Shore arrives on 180g black vinyl as a 2xLP set encased in an Old Style Double Gatefold Jacket with black polybags and 24”x24” poster insert, printed at Stoughton Printing Company. Side D features an etching of fifteen hand-drawn flora by visual artist Dino Matt, each tied to one of the album’s fifteen songs. The album’s cover, front and back, showcases artwork by Japanese photographer Hiroshi Hamaya and design by Benjamin Tousley with Robin Pecknold. Stills from the Shore album companion art film by Kersti Jan Werdal are incorporated into the labels and lyric sheet.

Track list:
Side A
1. Wading In Waist-High Water
2. Sunblind
3. Can I Believe You
4. Jara
5. Featherweight
Side B
1. A Long Way Past The Past
2. For A Week Or Two
3. Maestranza
4. Young Man’s Game
5. I’m Not My Season
Side C
1. Quiet Air / Gioia
2. Going-to-the-Sun Road
3. Thymia
4. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
5. Shore
Side D

• 15 Songs, 55 Minutes

• Produced by Robin Pecknold

• Engineered & Mixed by Beatriz Artola