Field Music - Open Here [Transparent Color Vinyl Record]  (157338861582)

Field Music - Open Here [Transparent Color Vinyl Record]

  • $ 12.00
  • Save $ 7.99

Only 1 left!

The two years since Commontime have been strange and turbulent. If you thought the world made some kind of sense, you may have questioned yourself a few times in the past two years. And that questioning, that erosion of faith - in people, in institutions, in shared experience - runs through every song on the new Field Music album. But there's no gloom here. For Peter and David Brewis, playing together in their small riverside studio has been a joyful exorcism. Open Here is the last in a run of five albums made at the studio, an unprepossessing unit on a light industrial estate in Sunderland. 

  1. Time In Joy
  2. Count It Up
  3. Front of House
  4. Share A Pillow
  5. Open Here
  6. Goodbye To the Country
  7. Checking On A Message
  8. No King No Princess
  9. Cameraman
  10. Daylight Saving
  11. Find A Way To Keep Me