Skip to product information
  • Field Music - Flat White Moon [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record]
1 of 1

Field Music - Flat White Moon [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record]

Regular price
$ 17.88 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 17.88 USD
UPC 5056340102596
Field Music return with their new album “Flat White Moon” on 23 April 2021. Following their heptad of critically acclaimed albums that has seen them nominated for a Mercury Music Prize, perform on BBC’s Later with Jools Holland and tour on both sides of the Atlantic, new album “Flat White Moon” began with the desire to play and to have fun. The initial recordings pushed a looser performance aspect to the fore, inspired by some of their very first musical loves; Free, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin and The Beatles. This playfulness became a way to offset the darkness and the sadness of many of the lyrics. Field Music take on the challenge of representing negative emotions in a way that doesn't dilute or obscure them but which can still uplift. The result is a generous record of bounteous musical ideas, in many ways Field Music's most immediately gratifying to date.


  1. Orion from the Street
  2. Do Me a Favour
  3. Not When You're In Love
  4. Out of the Frame
  5. When You Last Heard from Linda
  6. No Pressure
  7. In This City
  8. I'm the One Who Wants to Be With You
  9. Meant to Be
  10. Invisible Days
  11. The Curtained Room
  12. You Get Better