Vinyl - Fever Ray ‎– Fever Ray Vinyl Record

Fever Ray ‎– Fever Ray Vinyl Record

  • $ 23.88

Only 1 left!

Fever Ray is the debut solo studio album by Fever Ray, an alias of Karin Dreijer of Swedish electronic music duo The Knife. The album spawned four singles: "If I Had a Heart", "When I Grow Up", "Triangle Walks" and "Seven".

A1 If I Had A Heart 3:50
A2 When I Grow Up 4:31
A3 Dry And Dusty 3:45
A4 Seven 5:10
A5 Triangle Walks 4:23
B1 Concrete Walls 5:40
B2 Now's The Only Time I Know 3:59
B3 I'm Not Done 4:20
B4 Keep The Streets Empty For Me 5:40
B5 Coconut 6:50