Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fatboy Slim - Best Of - Vinyl Record 2LP Import

Fatboy Slim - Best Of - Vinyl Record 2LP Import

Regular price $ 42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1. Praise You
2. Weapon Of Choice Feat. Bootsy Colli (Ns)
3. Body Movin' Fatboy Slim Remix
4. The Rockafeller Skank Short Edit
5. Renegade Master Fatboy Slim Old Sko (Ol Mix)
6. Michael Jackson
7. Right Here Right Now Camelphat Remi (X)
8. Song For Lindy
9. Talk About My Baby Midfield General ('s Disco Reshuffle)
10. I See You Baby Fatboy Slim Radio Ed (It)
11. Song For Shelter Chemical Brothers (Remix)
12. Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat Feat. Bear (Dyman Calvin Harris Remix)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details