Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faint, The - Capsule: 1999-2016 - Colored Vinyl Record 2LP + 7"

Faint, The - Capsule: 1999-2016 - Colored Vinyl Record 2LP + 7"

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

17-Track Retrospective Surveying The Faint's Most Renowned Output from 1999-2016 / First Pressing Comes on Colored Double Vinyl & Includes Bonus 7" of Two Brand New Songs

  1. Glass Danse
  2. Paranoiattack
  3. Agenda Suicide
  4. Mirror Error
  5. Evil Voices
  6. The Conductor
  7. Desperate Guys
  8. Worked Up So Sexual
  9. Posed to Death
  10. I Disappear
  11. Take Me to the Hospital
  12. The Geeks Were Right
  13. Dropkick the Punks
  14. Damage Control
  15. Call Call
  16. Southern Belles in London Sing
  17. Young & Realistic

Bonus 7"

  1. Skylab1979
  2. ESP 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Faint, The - Capsule: 1999-2016 - Colored Vinyl Record 2LP + 7"

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details