Elvis Costello & the Attractions - Get Happy [2LP 180g]  (3555162755)

Elvis Costello & the Attractions - Get Happy [2LP 180g]

  • $ 26.88
    Unit price per 
  • Save $ 6.11
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Remastered from the original master tapes, Elvis Costello s soulful album Get Happy!! is now presented as a 2LP set (original was 1LP), on 180 gram vinyl. This soul influenced LP shows how prolific and brilliant Costello is. Get Happy!! hit No. 11 on the Billboard 200.

Disc: 1
1. Love For Tender (Side A)
2. Opportunity (Side A)
3. The Imposter (Side A)
4. Secondary Modern (Side A)
5. King Horse (Side A)
6. Possession (Side B)
7. Men Called Uncle (Side B)
8. Clowntime Is Over (Side B)
9. New Amsterdam (Side B)
10. High Fidelity (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down (Side A)
2. Black & White World (Side A)
3. 5ive Gears in Reverse (Side A)
4. B Movie (Side A)
5. Motel Matches (Side A)
6. Human Touch (Side B)
7. Beaten to the Punch (Side B)
8. Temptation (Side B)
9. I Stand Accused (Side B)
10. Riot Act (Side B)

We Also Recommend