Cart 0
Dude York - Sincerely Vinyl Record [Limited Color Vinyl]-Indie Vinyl Den

Dude York - Sincerely Vinyl Record [Limited Color Vinyl]

  • $ 1499

The Seattle-based trio of Dude York—Peter Richards on guitar and vocals, Claire England on bass and vocals, and Andrew Hall on drums—is announcing itself with an album that couches its themes of anxiety and eroding mental health in rock tracks that amp up the sweetly melodic crunch of powerpop with massive distortion and bashed-to-heck drums. Sincerely is a loud, sweaty rebuke to those moments in life when it seems like nothing’s working, a testament to the power of friendship, staring problems directly in the face, and finding solace in art. Sincerely is Dude York’s first release with Hardly Art.

  1. Black Jack
  2. The Way I Feel
  3. Something in the Way
  4. Life Worth Living
  5. Sincerely I
  6. Tonight
  7. Paralyzed
  8. Giving Up
  9. Bit Saloon
  10. Sincerely II
  11. Love Is
  12. Twin Moons
  13. Time's Not on My Side

We Also Recommend