Vinyl - Dirty Projectors- Swing Lo Magellan Vinyl Record

Dirty Projectors- Swing Lo Magellan Vinyl Record

  • $ 18.99

Swing Lo Magellan is the sixth studio album by American experimental rock group Dirty Projectors, which was released on July 10, 2012. The album cover features Dave Longstreth and Amber Coffman talking to one of their neighbors in Upstate New York, where Swing Lo Magellan was recorded. The album was written, recorded, produced and mixed by Dirty Projectors frontman Dave Longstreth in Delaware County, New York. Swing Lo Magellan recording sessions spanned a year and resulted in around 40 demos. The album was not recorded with Angel Deradoorian, who was on hiatus from the band.

Track Listings
 1. Offspring Are Blank 
 2. About To Die 
 3. Gun Has No Trigger 
 4. Swing Lo Magellan 
 5. Just From Chevron 
 6. Dance For You 
 7. Maybe That Was It 
 8. Impregnable Question 
 9. See What She Seeing 
 10. The Socialites 
 11. Unto Caesar 
 12. Irresponsible Tune