Skip to product information
  • Dirty Projectors - Flight Tower EP Vinyl Record  (5434882031773)
1 of 1

Dirty Projectors - Flight Tower EP Vinyl Record

Regular price
€14,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€14,95 EUR

Dirty Projectors present Flight Tower, the next in a sequence of five EPs to come in 2020. Each EP will feature a different band member on lead vocals – Maia Friedman, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Slipp and Dave Longstreth – with everyone trading verses on the fifth and final installment. On Flight Tower, Felicia is in the captain's chair. Each track is built around her mellifluous alto and empathetic eye, and Felicia and Dave wrote the lyrics together. Longstreth tills the other side of the screen, letting the sonic seeds planted on 2017's Dirty Projectors and 2018's Lamp Lit Prose blossom into something weird and new.

  1. Inner World
  2. Lose Your Love
  3. Self Design
  4. Empty Vessel