Vinyl - Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors Vinyl Record

Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors Vinyl Record

  • $ 24.99

Only 1 left!

Dirty Projectors, the beloved, decade-plus-long recording pursuit of producer, multi-instrumentalist, and vocalist David Longstreth, presents the eighth full-length album in the band’s wildly varied and fascinating discography. As with previous Dirty Projectors albums, the forthcoming release sees Longstreth lead a group of hugely talented contributors, including Solange Knowles, Tyondai Braxton, Mauro Refosco (Atoms For Peace, Red Hot Chili Peppers), and Dawn Richard (D∆WN and Danity Kane), in realizing his creative vision.

Side A Side B
01 Keep Your Name
02 Death Spiral
03 Up In Hudson
01 Work Together
02 Little Bubble
03 Winner Take Nothing
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Ascent Through Clouds
02 Cool Your Heart
03 I See You