Vinyl - Decemberists- What A Terrible World... Vinyl Record (1247773827)

Decemberists- What a Terrible World... Vinyl Record

  • $ 25.99

Only 1 left!

The Decemberists release their 7th studio album, What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World. From the soaring, bittersweet first single Make You Better , to the ruminating ballad Lake Song , and anthemic closer A Beginning Song , What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World establishes itself as the Decemberists most varied and dynamic work to date, both musically and emotionally.

Track Listing
1. The Singer Addresses His Audience
2. Cavalry Captain
3. Philomena
4. Make You Better
5. Lake Song
6. Till The Water's All Long Gone
7. The Wrong Year
8. Carolina Low
9. Better Not Wake the Baby
10. Anti-Summersong
11. Easy Come, Easy Go
12. Mistral
13. 12/17/12
14. A Beginning Song