Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk - TRON OST Legacy Reconfigured - Vinyl Record 2LP

Daft Punk - TRON OST Legacy Reconfigured - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Tron Legacy Reconfigured' is the Tron soundtrack remix album. On this soundtrack, we find some big names in the electronic scene, who will reinterpret the titles of the French duo. From Crystal Method to Paul Oakenfold via Photek, Avicii and Moby.

Side A
1 Derezzed - Remixed by The Glitch Mob
2 Fall - Remixed by M83 VS Big Black Delta
3 The Grid - Remixed by The Crystal Method
4 Adagio for TRON - Remixed by Teddybears
Side B
5 The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Ki:Theory
6 C.L.U. - Remixed by Paul Oakenfold
7 The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Moby
8 End of Line - Remixed by Boys Noize
Side C
1 Rinzler - Remixed by Kaskade
2 Encom Part 2 - Remixed by Com Truise
3 End of Line - Remixed by Photek
Side D
4 Arena - Remixed by The Japanese Popstars
5 Derezzed - Remixed by Avicii
6 Solar Sailer - Remixed by Pretty Lights
7 TRON Legacy (End Titles) - Remixed by Sander Kleinenberg

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details