Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (180G Vinyl 2LP)

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (180G Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $ 34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 Grammy Award Winner for: Album of the Year; Best Dance/Electronica Album; Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical; Record of the Year for "Get Lucky"; & Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for "Get Lucky

First Act in Grammy History to Win Album of the Year & Best Dance/Electronica Album

2013's critically acclaimed and chart topping Random Access Memories (Columbia Records) is the fourth full-length from robot helmet adorned French house duo Daft Punk and first studio effort in eight years following 2005's Human After All. Daft Punk released their universally celebrated debut Homework in 1997 and sophomore set Discovery to even further fanfare in 2001. 

Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks which clock in at over 75 minutes. Inspired by the music of the late-1970s and early-1980s and more organic in nature than past releases, the album features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, The Strokes' Julian Casablancas and Animal Collective's Panda Bear among others.

Random Access Memories produced no less than four successful singles in 2013 including the two-time Grammy Award winning smash "Get Lucky" with Pharrell Williams, "Lose Yourself To Dance," also with Pharrell, "Doin It Right," with Panda Bear and "Instant Crush" with Julian Casablancas.

Daft Punk consists of Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, who in their 20-year history together, have redefined electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped pop culture. Their awareness reached critical mass when they performed the hit “Stronger” on the Grammy Awards with Kanye West in 2008. They also appeared in and scored Disney’s Tron: Legacy (2010) which sold 700,000 and catapulted them to even greater heights.

The vinyl edition of Daft Punk's Random Access Memories is pressed on two 180-gram LPs and also includes an accompanying download card and LP sized booklet.

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Track Listing:

1.  Give Life Back to Music
2.  The Game of Love
3.  Giorgio By Morodor
4.  Within
5.  Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
6.  Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)

1.  Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
2.  Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3.  Beyond
4.  Motherboard
5.  Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
6.  Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
7.  Contact

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details