Skip to product information
1 of 1

Current Joys - Live at Kilby Court [Limited Edition Light Blue Color Vinyl]

Current Joys - Live at Kilby Court [Limited Edition Light Blue Color Vinyl]

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buy this and add the new Current Joys record "Voyager" and get a great buy on both of these records!

Hear Current Joys tear through a live set of fan favorites recorded last winter at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, Utah. This 14 track double LP is the first time one of the Current Joys' visceral live performances has been captured for vinyl and released digitally online. The four-piece plays full-band arrangements of Current Joys classics like "Blondie." "Kids," and "My Motorcycle" as well as a new unreleased track "Altered States."

  1. Become the Warm Jets
  2. Desire
  3. My Spotless Mind
  4. Blondie
  5. The Breakfast Club (I'm Feeling Wild With You)
  6. Neon Hell
  7. The Unberable Lightness of Being
  8. New Flesh
  9. Kids
  10. In a Year of 13 Moons
  11. My Motorcycle
  12. A Different Age
  13. Altered States

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details