Cart 0
Cure, The - Seventeen Seconds (180 Gram Vinyl)-Indie Vinyl Den

Cure, The - Seventeen Seconds (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • $ 2199

Seventeen Seconds is the second studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally recorded at Morgan Studio and released on April 22, 1980. Seventeen Seconds established the group's gloomy sound that would continue until 1982's Pornography.
It is the only Cure album to feature keyboardist Matthieu Hartley.
Side A Side B
01    A Reflection
02    Play For Today
03    Secrets
04    In Your House
05    Three
01    The Final Sound
02    A Forest
03    M
04    At Night
05    Seventeen Seconds

We Also Recommend