Cart 0
Crowded House - Crowded House (180g Vinyl LP Record)-Indie Vinyl Den

Crowded House - Crowded House (180g Vinyl LP Record)

  • $ 2299

Crowded House - Crowded House (180g Vinyl LP Record)

Formed in Australia and led by New Zealand born Neil Finn, Crowded House shot to fame with massive hits like "Don't Dream Its Over," "Fall at Your Feet" and "Weather With You." After playing their farewell show in 1996, the band reformed more than 10 years later to release the albums Time on Earth (2007) and Intriguer (2010). Originally issued in 1986, the band's platinum-certified self-titled debut was produced by Mitchell Froom and is home to the aforementioned name-making smash "Don't Dream It's Over" plus further definitive fare like "Something So Strong," "Mean to Me," "World Where You Live" and "Now We're Getting Somewhere." Cut from the original analogue tapes at Abbey Road Studios and reissued here on 180g vinyl in celebration of Crowded House's 30th anniversary.

  1. Mean To Me
  2. World Where You Live
  3. Now We're Getting Somewhere
  4. Don't Dream It's Over
  5. Love You 'Til The Day I Die
  6. Something So Strong
  7. Hole In The River
  8. Can't Carry On
  9. Tombstone
  10. That's What I Call Love

We Also Recommend