Vinyl - Coke Dares, The  - Fake Lake [Coke Clear With Opaque Blue Swirl Color Vinyl] (614379356219)

Coke Dares, The - Fake Lake [Coke Clear with Opaque Blue Swirl Color Vinyl]

  • $ 9.00
  • Save $ 8.88

Only 4 left!

"The Coke Dares are the core trio of Jason Molina's Magnolia Electric Co. and Fake Lake is the band's 35-song, 44-minute magnum opus. Equal parts Sparks and Minutemen, Fake Lake is densely packed with smart near-prog arrangements and quirky new wave humor performed at breakneck hardcore punk speed."


Side A Side B
01 The Coke Dares Theme One
02 You Say a Lot
03 Editor
04 Miss Missed Opportunity
05 We Went to a Restaurant
06 Droppin' Out
07 He Was Bigger Than Me
08 Jammin with J-Mo
09 (I Like) Stuff
10 Please Say Fuck
11 Honey Pie
13 Came to Shit
14 Nobody Knows What You Are, Pillbottle
15 No More Cutting Floor
16 Drivin' on Sunday
17 Fake Lake
01 The Coke Dares Theme Six
02 (No Use Denyin') I Like to Drive
03 Don't Pretend You're Alone
04 I'm Just Lookin' for My Manager
05 Water Purse
06 Please Just Stop Not Shutting Up
07 Tired and Wired
08 Why Do I Feel This Way About Henrik?
09 Call Me High School
10 Bed of Ashes
11 Pontiac Blues
12 Don't Deny
13 I'm Making Music at the Library
14 Phantasy Book
15 Smaller Dogs
16 Monotone
17 You Woulda Thought They'd A'Thought of That By Now
18 The Coke Dares Theme Three