Skip to product information
1 of 1

Calexico - The Black Light - Vinyl Record LP

Calexico - The Black Light - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Black Light is the second studio album by American indie rock band Calexico and a must-have for any indie fan. 

  1. Gypsy's Curse
  2. Fake Fur
  3. The Ride (pt II)
  4. Where Water Flows
  5. The Black Light
  6. Sideshow
  7. Chach
  8. Missing
  9. Minas de Cobre (For Better Metal)
  10. Over Your Shoulder
  11. Vinegaroon
  12. Trigger
  13. Sprawl
  14. Stray
  15. Old Man Waltz
  16. Bloodflow
  17. Frontera

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Calexico - The Black Light - Vinyl Record LP

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details