Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors (2LP 180g) Vinyl Record

Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors (2LP 180g) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 2000 on Saddle Creek RecordsFevers and Mirrors is the third album by the prolific singer/songwriter Conor Oberst under the moniker Bright Eyes. Following up 1998's Letting Off the Happiness and once again produced by longtime collaborator and multi-instrumentalist Mike MogisFevers and Mirrors features 12-songs of brutal honesty and ingenious storytelling which marked Oberst's official emergence into the public consciousness as a songwriter of the highest order and one with unlimited potential. Originally released as a single LP in 2000, Saddle Creek now offers up this 180g 2LP reissue 

1.  A Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever, and a Necklace
2.  A Scale, a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks
3.  The Calendar Hung Itself
4.  Something Vague
5.  The Movement of a Hand
6.  Arienette
7.  When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
8.  Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9.  The Center of the World
10. Sunrise, Sunset
11. An Attempt to Tip the Scales
12. A Song to Pass the Time

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details