Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bonobo - Fragments - Deluxe Crystal Clear Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Bonobo - Fragments - Deluxe Crystal Clear Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 44.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bonobo - Fragments: 2LP Deluxe edition crystal clear 140g LP with lenticular sleeve & art prints [w/ download card]

  1. Polyghost (featuring Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
  2. Shadows (featuring Jordan Rakei)
  3. Rosewood
  4. Otomo (featuring O'Flynn)
  5. Tides
  6. From You (featuring Joji)
  7. Closer
  8. Age of Phase
  9. Elysian
  10. Counterpart
  11. Sapien
  12. Day by Day (featuring Kadhja Bonet)


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details