Skip to product information
  • Bob Moses - Desire Vinyl Record
1 of 1

Bob Moses - Desire Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 17.88 USD
Regular price
$ 20.99 USD
Sale price
$ 17.88 USD

Bob Moses – the electronic duo of Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance – wrote a concept record for the club. Presented over six continuously mixed tracks, Desire is a love tale for the digital age: all about the positives and pitfalls of humanity's driving wants, especially in these technology-driven times. The title track is a hypnotic late-night collaboration with Grammy-nominated electronic musician ZHU. It's a deft and delicate dive into the ups and downs of Desire.

  1. Love We Found
  2. The Blame
  3. Desire (Bob Moses & ZHU)
  4. Hold Me Up
  5. Outlier
  6. Ordinary Day