Skip to product information
  • Bob Moses - Battle Lines (2LP) Vinyl Record  (1799979106363)
1 of 1

Bob Moses - Battle Lines (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price
€25,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€25,95 EUR

Battle Lines follows Grammy-winning duo Bob Moses' acclaimed debut album, Days Gone By, featuring their worldwide hit "Tearing Me Up." The band recorded the new album in Los Angeles, after writing and testing out new material on the road. Inspired by their time playing raves and rock clubs all over the globe since the release of Days Gone By, Battle Lines takes a harder look at the world in which they find themselves.

"This record is about the battles and struggles we all live through," says Vancouver-bred, Los Angeles-based Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance. "Battles within ourselves, battles with and within our society, battles between each other, with our loved ones, battles between ideologies. It's also about struggling to identify where those battles lines start and end, and what within us and within our environments cause these struggles, and ultimately cause our suffering. It's also about the struggle to reconcile with those things, somehow."

Double LP with gatefold jacket packaging, two printed inner sleeves, and a download card.


  1. Heaven Only Knows
  2. Battle Lines
  3. Back Down
  4. Eye for an Eye
  5. The Only Thing We Know
  6. Nothing But You


  1. Enough to Believe
  2. Listen to Me
  3. Selling Me Sympathy
  4. Don't Hold Back
  5. Fallen From Your Arms