Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blood Orange - Coastal Grooves Vinyl Record

Blood Orange - Coastal Grooves Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Devonté Hynes' first official album under the Blood Orange moniker, Coastal Grooves is the music of a seedy yet inspirational New York nighttime.


1. "Forget It" 3:56
2. "Sutphin Boulevard" 3:33
3. "I'm Sorry We Lied" 4:00
4. "Can We Go Inside Now?" 3:51
5. "S'cooled" 3:10
6. "Complete Failure" 3:35
7. "Instantly Blank (The Goodness)" 2:53
8. "The Complete Knock" 5:03
9. "Are You Sure You're Really Busy?" 4:21
10. "Champagne Coast" 4:52
11. "Said No" (iTunes bonus track) 4:54

    Shipping & Returns

    We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

    Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

    Care Instructions

    Keep away from the sun.

    Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

    Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

    View full details