Vinyl - Bjork- Vulnicura Deluxe Vinyl Record

Bjork- Vulnicura Deluxe Vinyl Record

  • $ 23.99

Only 2 left!

Bjork- Vulnicura Deluxe Vinyl Record

Vulnicura is the ninth studio album by Icelandic musician and singer Björk. It was produced by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak. Björk said the album expresses her feelings following her breakup with artist Matthew Barney.
The album is primarily composed of string arrangements and electronic beats, as a return to the sound Björk worked on her 1997 album Homogenic. In an interview with Pitchfork, Björk exposed how working on string arrangements served as a way to keep her mind busy after her breakup: "The only way I could deal with that was to start writing for strings; I decided to become a violin nerd and arrange everything for 15 strings and take a step further."

Track Listings
1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance [ft. Antony]
8. Mouth Mantra9. Quicksand