Skip to product information
  • Billy Idol - Happy Holidays - White Color Vinyl Record LP New
1 of 1

Billy Idol - Happy Holidays - White Color Vinyl Record LP New

Regular price
$ 28.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 28.99 USD
UPC 4050538701074

"It's a nice day to start again
It's a nice day for a white CHRISTMAS!"

We hope he took the opportunity to use those lyrics to the tune of the classic White Wedding, so we will take a listen shortly. In the meantime, grab your copy of the new Billy Idol holiday record! Who would have thought we would ever see this, but you know Billy will deliver in his trademark fashion. Get it while it's on White Color Vinyl as these are LIMITED. 

This is a great record because you, your parents, and possibly your grandparents will all love to spend those holiday moments with a gravelly cheer from former Generation X lead singer and solo superstar, Billy Idol!

Happy Holidays tracklist:
1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Silver Bells
3. Happy Holiday
4. White Christmas
5. Here Comes Santa Claus

6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

8. Let It Snow

9. Winter Wonderland

10. Run Rudolph Run

11. Jingle Bell Rock

12. O Christmas Tree

13. Silent Night

14. Auld Lang Syne

15. On Christmas Day*

*New original track featuring Steve Stevens on guitar.

NFTs, Crypto, and Music

Many musicians are embracing the sales of NFT (non-fungible tokens.) Find out how you can start buying Crypto Currency and NFTs today by using our choice of Coinbase. Get $10 worth of Bitcoin free after $100 of deposits.

Learn More!