Big Star- #1 Record [180g Vinyl] Record  (4476216115264)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Big Star- #1 Record [180g Vinyl] Record

  • €35,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Big Star- #1 Record [180g Vinyl] Record

This was Indie music in the 1970's. The seminal debut album from the quintessential American power pop band originally released in 1972 is now reissued. #1 Record features the classic line up of ALEX CHILTON, CHRIS BELL, ANDY HUMMEL and JODY STEPHENS. This album sounds like something recorded today and is truly timeless. LP includes faithfully restored sleeve and label art including UV coating for the cover which duplicates the original Ardent album release. Pressed in 180-gram vinyl. (Concord Music Group Version)

Track Listings
1. Feel
2. The Ballad of el Goodo
3. In the Street
4. Thirteen
5. Don't Lie to Me
6. The India Song
7. When My Baby's Beside Me
8. My Life Is Right
9. Give Me Another Chance
10. Try Again
11. Watch the Sunrise
12. ST100/6

Media Mail Insurance