Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beths, The - Future Me Hates Me - Green & White Marble Color Vinyl Record LP

Beths, The - Future Me Hates Me - Green & White Marble Color Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the limited edition Green & White Marble Color Vinyl Record LP for an ebullient delight. The Beths occupy a vibrant musical realm between exuberant hooks, radiant tunes, and tart lyrics. Their 2018 album Future Me Hates Me brings an abundance of joy-filled thrills, each track providing an exhilarating rush of bliss reminiscent of your first listen to Slanted and Enchanted or "Cannonball."

  1. Great No One
  2. Future Me Hates Me
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. You Wouldn't Like Me
  5. Not Running
  6. Little Death
  7. Happy Unhappy
  8. River Run: Lvl 1
  9. Whatever
  10. Less Than Thou

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details