Skip to product information
1 of 2

Berlin – Metro Greatest Hits -Limited Edition Silver Color Vinyl LP

Berlin – Metro Greatest Hits -Limited Edition Silver Color Vinyl LP

Regular price $ 30.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the first time ever on vinyl – limited edition Silver Color Vinyl 

Fans of ‘80s new wave are in for an extra special treat on this innovative compilation featuring one of the most celebrated band of that decade, Berlin!

Includes Berlin’s smash hit singles “Sex (I’m A…),” “Metro” and “Take My Breath Away” along with daring club-ready remixes by Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Mission UK, and Rosetta Stone!

1. Metro
2. Sex (I’m A…)
3. Take My Breath Away
4. Like Flames
5. No More Words

1. Masquerade
2. Metro (Sigue Sigue Sputnik Mix)
3. Sex (I’m A…) (Rosetta Stone Extended Mix)
4. Take My Breath Away (Mission UK Mix)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details