Skip to product information
1 of 2


Bauhaus - Press Eject and ... - White Color Vinyl

Bauhaus - Press Eject and ... - White Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bauhaus - Press Eject and Give me the Tape - White Color Vinyl

40th anniversary of Bauhaus

Released in 1982, this is a live album compiled from shows across the UK from 1981–82

1. In the Flat Field
2. Rose Garden Funeral Of Sores
3. Dancing
4. The Man With X-ray Eyes
5. Bela Lugosi Is Dead
6. The Spy In The Cab
7. Kick in the Eye
8. In Fear of Fear
9. Hollow Hills
10. Stigmata Martyr
11. Dark Entries
12. Terror Couple Kill Colonel
13. Double Dare
14. In the Flat Field
15. Hair of the Dog
16. Of Lilies and Remains
17. Waiting for the Man

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details